In addition to the long-awaited release of Black Panther: The Album2 Chainz drops off a new project as Rae SremmurdRich The KidTory LanezKing CombsSnoop Dogg and Blockboy JB also debut new music.

First up, Kendrick Lamar‘s curated playlist for Black Panther: The Album has finally arrived, laced with 14 collaborative tracks.

In addition to SZAFutureThe WeekndJay Rock Schoolboy Q and more, production features Mike Will Made-ItFrank DukesSounwave and more.

Check out the film’s soundtrack below!

In less than a year since his ‘Pretty Girls Like Trap Music‘ album, 2 Chainz releases a new EP, ‘The Play Don’t Care Who Makes It.’

Laced with only four tracks, the EP features just two guests YG and Offset, both on the same song “PROUD.”

Also, production credits Street RunnersT-MinusNon-Stop Da Hitman of 808 Mafia and June James.

Check out the short and sweet EP below!

While reaching out to Drake for a feature, Memphis rapper BlockBoy JB debuts his newest record “Look Alive.”

Drizzy seemingly caught wind of the buzzing rapper after his viral hits “Rover” and “Shoot” last year and shot down to Tennessee to chop it up and cut a record and video with the new sensation.

Check out the new banger and video below!

Teasing a new project, Rae Sremmurd releases “T’d Up,” co-produced by Swae Lee and Slim Jxmmi alongside Metro Boomin and Darrel Jackson.

Additionally, the track was first previewed during Swae’s live stream during Super Bowl weekend.

Also, the banger gives us a preview of what to expect for their upcoming ‘Sremmlife 3‘ album; which is set to include three-discs.

Check out the new single below!

Offering a new spacey single, Rich The Kid employs some vintage analog-sounding synths and 808s on “Plug Walk.”

On Zane Lowe’s Beats 1 show, Rich mentioned he wanted a Drake feature, but it never came to fruition.

Perhaps, once it marinates with the public Drizzy will hop on a remix. But until then…

Check out the new single below!

Also, Tory Lanez debuts a new unreleased track “March 2nd,” seemingly hinting at the release date for his sophomore album.

Additionally, fans have been awaiting his forthcoming feat ‘Memories Don’t Die,’ since it’s first-announcing last October.

It appears the wait is almost over for his follow-up to 2016’s ‘I Told You.’

Check out the new joint below!

While recruiting Chris BrownKing Combs aka Christian Combs, debuts a new 90s-inspired ballad “Love You Better.”

Sampling Case‘s 1996 track “Touch Me Tease Me,” featuring Foxy Brown and vocals from 1988’s “Ease Back,” by Ultramagnetic MC‘s, the track goes.

Production credits his father Sean “Diddy” Combs and Mr. Pay Attention.

Check out the new ballad below!

Enlisting the help of Jacquees and DreezySnoop Dogg drops a new sexy single, “Everything.”

Ahead of his forthcoming alleged Gospel album, ‘Bible of Love,’ Uncle Snoop offers this sultry, smooth banger as a warm-up.

With an anticipated 32 tracks, check out this preview until the album drop.




Share this post. Comment your thoughts below.

written by: ariela anís  |  ig: ari.anis  |  twitter: arielaanis